Calendar - 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 - Year 2 Leavers' Assembly - 9:15 am. Parents welcome


Friday 21st July 2017 - End of Summer Term - 1:15 pm finish

School will finish at 1:15 pm after lunch


Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET 1 of 5


Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 12 noon (without lunch)


Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 12 noon (without lunch)


Thursday 7th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 12 noon (without lunch)


Friday 8th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 12 noon (without lunch)


Monday 11th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 1pm (with lunch)


Tuesday 12th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 1pm (with lunch)


Wednesday 13th September 2017 - Reception Children: 8:55am - 3:15pm from today


Monday 18th September 2017 - Reading Presentation for Parents & Carers - 6-7pm

An introduction to the new reading scheme


Tuesday 26th September 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - Please note this tour is now full


Tuesday 3rd October 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only


Thursday 5th October 2017 - Friends Meeting - 7.30pm The Old Bell, Oxted


Friday 6th October 2017 - INSET 2 of 5


Tuesday 10th October 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only


Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Harvest Assembly - Children and Staff only


Tuesday 17th October 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only. Please note this tour is now full


Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Parents'/Carers' Evening - 3:30-5:30pm


Wednesday 18th October 2017 - Flu Immunisation for all children


Thursday 19th October 2017 - Parents' / Carers' Evening 5-8pm


Monday 30th October 2017 - INSET 3 of 5


Thursday 2nd November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only. Please note this tour is now full


Saturday 4th November 2017 - Family Disco


Wednesday 8th November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only


Thursday 9th November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only. Please note this tour is now full


Tuesday 14th November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only.


Thursday 16th November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only.


Friday 17th November 2017 - Children in Need Mufti Day


Monday 20th November 2017 - School Tour for 2018 Prospective Parents - 9:30am - By appointment only


Thursday 23rd November 2017 - Individual Photos - 9.00 onwards


Friday 1st December 2017 - Mufti day - bottles and cakes for Christmas Fair


Saturday 2nd December 2017 - Christmas Fair 2:00-4:00 pm


Friday 8th December 2017 - EYFS Nativity - 9:15am


Saturday 9th December 2017 - Holly Jolly Christmas - Barn Theatre (Y2) - 2:30 and 7:30


Wednesday 13th December 2017 - KS1 Nativity: 2pm and 6pm


Friday 15th December 2017 - Christmas Jumper Day


Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Oxted Adventure - Downs Way School - 5:45-7:00pm


Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Christmas Lunch


Thursday 21st December 2017 - End of Autumn Term